Fields marked with an * are required

Lansbrook Professional Staff:

Ed Anderson – Director of Lansbrook Campus Services, First Services Residential, Campus Improvement Committee

Rachel Meyer – Regional Director, First Services Residential


Campus Improvement Committee
Jon Walek – Village of Juniper Bay


Lansbrook Professional Services:

Becker and Poliakoff PA – Registered Agent.

Kaze Media – Information Technology.


Lansbrook Board of Directors:

James (Jim) Donnelly – Village of Oakmont, President
Bruce Insana – Village of Highgate, Vice President
Tom Denham III – Village of Aylesford, Secretary
Scott Tillesen – Village of Carlyle, Treasurer
Ron Schultz – Village of Fallbrook, Director
Jon Walek – Village of Juniper Bay, Director
Robert Anderson – Village of Gulfside, Director